Western Canada’s Plumbing and HVAC Leaders

Contact Us

Locations

British Columbia (Head Office)

Phone: 604-945-1010
Fax: 604-945-3030 or 604-648-8854
Shipping Dept. Fax: 778-284-8400

Toll Free: 1-800-416-3033
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-665-6050

Orders: orders@barclaysales.com
General Inquires: info@barclaysales.com
Quotation Requests: quotes@barclaysales.com

1441 Kebet Way, Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6L3

Hours:
Office - 7am to 4.30pm Monday - Friday
Warehouse - 7am to 4pm Monday - Friday

Calgary

Phone: 403-226-5801
Fax: 403-226-5802

Edmonton

Phone: 780-443-0044
Fax: 780-444-5840

Barclay Sales BC

President
Jeff Blair Ext-427 jblair@barclaysales.com 778-284-8427
Sales Representatives Direct Line
Andrew Dyck Ext-433 andrewdyck@barclaysales.com 778-284-8433
Rob Lang Ext-431 rlang@barclaysales.com 778-284-8431
Sydney Irvine Ext-426 sirvine@barclaysales.com 778-284-8426
Sonja Kirstein Ext-430 skirstein@barclaysales.com 778-284-8430
Technical Sales
Cam Giroux cgiroux@barclaysales.com 778-284-8420
Customer Relations
Bryan Forsythe Ext-424 bforsythe@barclaysales.com 778-284-8424
Carla Silvestre Ext-422 csilvestre@barclaysales.com 778-284-8422
Eric Reid Ext-425 ereid@barclaysales.com 778-284-8425
Quotations
David Blair Ext-423 dblair@barclaysales.com 778-284-8423
Sales Support
Kevin Ignatious kignatious@barclaysales.com 604-474-5615
Marketing
Diane Blair dianeblair@barclaysales.com 604-787-7134
Accounting
Helen Hu Ext-440 hhu@barclaysales.com 778-284-8440

 

Distribution Distribution Fax 778-284-8400
Kristina Chausheva Ext-435 kchausheva@barclaysales.com 778-284-8435

 

Barclay Sales Alberta

President
Jeff Blair Ext-427 jblair@barclaysales.com 778-284-8427
Sales Representative
Rielly Sarjeant Ext-421 rsarjeant@barclaysales.com 403-984-0381
Technical Sales
Joshua Ferguson jferguson@barclaysales.com 403-226-5801

 

Barclay Sales Southern Alberta

Sales Representative
Michale Macdonald Ext-439 mmacdonald@barclaysales.com 403-984-0380
Rielly Sarjeant Ext-421 rsarjeant@barclaysales.com 403-984-0381
Technical Sales
Joshua Ferguson jferguson@barclaysales.com 403-226-5801

 

Barclay Sales Northern Alberta

Sales Representatives
Darren Jacobs Ext-437 djacobs@barclaysales.com 780-784-1153
Technical Sales
Joshua Ferguson jferguson@barclaysales.com 403-226-5801
Joseph Parenteau Ext-432 jparenteau@barclaysales.com 780-784-1154

 

Barclay Sales Saskatchewan

President
Jeff Blair Ext-427 jblair@barclaysales.com 778-284-8427
Sales Representatives
Rielly Sarjeant Ext-421 rsarjeant@barclaysales.com 403-984-0381
Danny Morrow Ext-442 306-986-7369
Technical Sales
Joshua Ferguson jferguson@barclaysales.com 403-226-5801

 

Barclay Sales Manitoba

President
Jeff Blair Ext-427 jblair@barclaysales.com 778-284-8427
Sales Representatives
Danny Morrow Ext-442 306-986-7369
Rielly Sarjeant Ext-421 rsarjeant@barclaysales.com 403-984-0381
Technical Sales
Joshua Ferguson jferguson@barclaysales.com 403-226-5801

For Customer Service TEXT 604-945-1010 or click Live Chat below