Products Represented by Region

Western Canada’s Plumbing and HVAC Leaders

Contact Us

Locations

British Columbia (Head Office)

Phone: 604-945-1010
Fax: 604-945-3030 or 604-648-8854
Shipping Dept. Fax: 778-284-8400

Toll Free: 1-800-416-3033
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-665-6050

1441 Kebet Way, Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6L3

Hours:
Office - 7am to 4.30pm Monday - Friday
Warehouse - 7am to 4pm Monday - Friday

Calgary

Phone: 403-226-5801
Fax: 403-226-5802

Office: 3450 - 48 Ave SE, Calgary AB T2B 3L6

Warehouse: #115, 11198 - 42 St. SE, Calgary AB T2C 0J9

Edmonton

Phone: 780-443-0044
Fax:780-444-5840

#122 9920-63rd Ave NW, Edmonton AB T6E 0G9

Barclay Sales BC

Sales Representatives Direct Line
Jeff Blair Ext-427 jblair@barclaysales.com 778-284-8427
Andrew Dyck Ext-433 andrew.dyck@barclaysales.com 778-284-8433
Rob Lang Ext-431 roblang@barclaysales.com 778-284-8431
Sydney Irvine Ext-426 sirvine@barclaysales.com 778-284-8426
Sonja Kirstein Ext-430 skirstein@barclaysales.com 778-284-8430
Customer Relations
Bryan Forsythe Ext-424 bforsythe@barclaysales.com 778-284-8424
Carla Peixoto Ext-221 cpeixoto@barclaysales.com 778-284-8422
Eric Reid Ext-425 ereid@barclaysales.com 778-284-8425
David Blair Ext-423 dblair@barclaysales.com 778-284-8423
Marketing
Diane Blair dianeblair@barclaysales.com 604-787-7134
Accounting
Helen Hu Ext-440 hhu@barclaysales.com 778-284-8440

 

Distribution Distribution Fax 778-284-8400
Greg Sword Ext-434 gsword@barclaysales.com 778-284-8434
Shae Domitruk
Ext-435 shipping@barclaysales.com 778-284-8435
Mike Blair Ext-435 mikeblair@barclaysales.com 778-284-8435
Gary Sword Ext-434 garysword@barclaysales.com 778-284-8435
Rob Townsend Ext-435 shipping@barclaysales.com 778-284-8435
Han Hu Ext-435 shipping@barclaysales.com 778-284-8435

 

Barclay Sales Calgary

Sales Representative
Michale Macdonald mmacdonald@barclaysales.com 403-226-5801

 

Barclay Sales Edmonton

Sales Representative
Darren Jacobs djacobs@barclaysales.com 780-443-0044